Committee


Current 2017-2019

Mr. Shabin Joshi chairman@ndauk.org.uk Chairman
Dr. Ramesh Khoju vicechairman@ndauk.org.uk Vice Chairman
Mr. Kamal Aryal secretary@ndauk.org.uk General Secretary
Mr. Paras Singh jointsecretary@ndauk.org.uk Joint Secretary
Dr. Sanjeev Nepali treasurer@ndauk.org.uk Treasurer
Dr. Rojan K.C. kcrojan13@gmail.com Member
Dr. Sachin Gurung sachingurg@hotmail.com Member
Dr. Dileep Kumar Yadav dilipky@gmail.com Member
Dr Beena Subba beenasubba@hotmail.co.uk Immediate Past Chairman
Mr. Prajwal Ghimire prajwal.ghimire@kcl.ac.uk Co-opt Member
Dr. Sonya Limbu drsonyalimbu@gmail.com Co-opt Member
Ms. Ang Tsering Sherpa A.Sherpa1@uni.bsms.ac.uk Co-opt Member
Dr Sumindra Pun sumindrapun@gmail.com Co-opt Member
Dr Raju Limbu limburaju@gmail.com Co-opt Member
Mrs Pramita Khoju kpramita@hotmail.com Co-opt Member

Immediate Past Executive committee 2015-2017